Style wise…not your mentality. So, cool your horses, Gina. Did I just make that saying up??

At first, the pictures might offend you, and you might even ask yourself, “Does Caroline even know me?” But yes my dear I do! I am preparing you for your future, as a successful and sophisticated business women, with AMAZING style… of course.

Remember: Never dress for the position you have but for the position you want.

Fashion Icon: Carla Bruni-Sarkozy. Yes, I am talking about the First Lady of France, but man, can she pull off Christian Dior! Since becoming the First Lady of France, (she was a model and singer years ago) her attire has become somewhat of a uniform, but she has always remained sophisticated and chic.

Carla Bruni-Sarkozy

Carla Bruni-Sarkozy

Victoria Beckham

Aquassutum

Dolce and Gabbana

Dolce and Gabbana

Albino

Christian Dior

Pucci

ADAM

Celine

pictures: style.com

