You don’t need me to do this. But, I love finding looks that I think you might like, and in which could  help your style move forward.

I looked for a lot of black, because I know how you feel about colour, and some sexy silhouettes to help you find a new man! Also that Celine bag was intentionally put in there to add to your bag collection. I predict it will be a collector’s item one day!

Fashion Icon: Dree Hemmingway. That chick takes risks with fashion and it always pays off. That Alexander Wang boyfriend blazer from his Fall 08 show, those Cat-Eye sunglasses that started a wave in the fashion industry, all her baby, all her

Dree Hemingway

Dree Hemingway

Dree Hemingway

Julien Macdonald

Limi Feu

Alexander Wang

Stella McCartney

Givenchy

Azzedine Alaia (Season unknown)

Proenza Schouler

Burberry

Celine

Pictures from style.com, jakandjil.com, altamiranyc

